skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Administration  iconAdministration title

Administration

Scott Clary

PRINCIPAL
EMAIL: Scott.Clary@wjusd.org
 
 
 

Andrea Thomas

VICE PRINCIPAL
EMAIL: Andrea.Thomas@wjusd.org
Office Staff

Office Staff iconOffice Stafftitle

Office Staff

Jessica Cueva

Office Coordinator I
EMAIL: Jessica.Cueva@wjusd.org

Maria Salazar

School Administrative Clerk II
EMAIL: Maria.Salazar@wjusd.org

Rosalia Castillo

Parent Liaison 
EMAIL: Rosalia.Castillo@wjusd.org
Transitional Kindergarten (TK)

Transitional Kindergarten (TK) iconTransitional Kindergarten (TK)title

TK

Leanna Balloffet

EMAIL: leanna.balloffet@wjusd.org
Kindegarten

Kindegarten iconKindegartentitle

Kindergarten

Claudia Barba

Dual Language Spanish Model
EMAIL: Claudia.Barba@wjusd.org

Sara Birtcil

EMAIL: Sara.Birtcil@wjusd.org

Socorro Lizarraga

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish)
EMAIL: Socorro.Lizarraga@wjusd.org

Michele Bowers

Dual Language English Model
EMAIL: Michele.Joyce@wjusd.org

Toni Perez

EMAIL: Toni.Perez@wjusd.org
1st Grade

1st Grade icon1st Gradetitle

1st grade

Susan Peccianti

EMAIL: susan.peccianti@wjusd.org

Daniel Lemes

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish)
EMAIL: daniel.lemes@wjusd.org

Jayme Myers

EMAIL: jayme.myers@wjusd.org

Alma Polanco

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish)
EMAIL: alma.polanco@wjusd.org

Laura Santana

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish)
EMAIL: laura.santana@wjusd.org
2nd Grade

2nd Grade icon2nd Gradetitle

2nd Grade

Jacqueline Harper

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish) 
EMAIL: Jacqueline.Harper@wjusd.org

Ana Park

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish) 
EMAIL: ana.park@wjusd.org

Hanna Nelson

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish) 
EMAIL: hanna.nelson@wjusd.org

Carol Mathisen

EMAIL: carol.mathisen@wjusd.org

Pamela Parian

EMAIL: pamela.parian@wjusd.org
3rd Grade

3rd Grade icon3rd Gradetitle

3rd Grade

Alejandro Delgadillo

Dual Language Spanish Model
EMAIL: Alejandro.Delgadillo@wjusd.org

Elizabeth Anselmi

Dual Language English Model
EMAIL: beth.anselmi@wjusd.org

Wendy Thresher

EMAIL: wendy.thresher@wjusd.org

Anne Morrison Faltis

EMAIL: Anne.Faltis@wjusd.org
4th Grade

4th Grade icon4th Gradetitle

4th Grade

Casey Calhoun

Dual Language English Model
EMAIL: Casey.Calhoun@wjusd.org

Marisa Garcia

Dual Language Spanish Model
EMAIL: Marisa.Garcia@wjusd.org

Luis Aguirre

EMAIL: Luis.Aguirre@wjusd.org

Margaret Tom

EMAIL: margaret.tom@wjusd.org
5th Grade

5th Grade icon5th Gradetitle

5th grade

Marjory Watkins

EMAIL: marjory.watkins@wjusd.org

Maria Lewis

EMAIL: Maria.Lewis@wjusd.org

Lorena Morales

EMAIL: Lorena.Morales@wjusd.org
6th Grade

6th Grade icon6th Gradetitle

6th Grade

Sandra Calhoun

EMAIL: Sandra.Calhoun@wjusd.org

Megan Thompson

EMAIL: Megan.Thompson@wjusd.org

Robert Vasquez

EMAIL: Robert.Vasquez@wjusd.org
Special Education (RSP)

Special Education (RSP) iconSpecial Education (RSP)title

RSP

Jossmean Anwar

EMAIL: jossmean.anwar@wjusd.org

Cynthia Ruiz

EMAIL:Cynthia.Ruiz@wjusd.org

April Green

SDC (Special Day Class) Preschool 
EMAIL: april.green@wjusd.org
Response to Intervention (RTI)

Response to Intervention (RTI) iconResponse to Intervention (RTI)title

RTI

Leslie Robinson

EMAIL: Leslie.Robinson@wjusd.org

Raquel Stevenson

EMAIL: Raquel.Stevenson@wjusd.org

Kulwinder Mahal

EMAIL: Kulwinder.Mahal@wjusd.org

Cynthia Ruiz

EMAIL: Cynthia.Ruiz@wjusd.org
Specialists

Specialists iconSpecialiststitle

Specialists

Lily Nagatani

English Language Specialist 
EMAIL: lily.nagatani@wjusd.org

Pam Goettsch

English Language Specialist 
EMAIL: Pamela.Goettsch@wjusd.org

Kristina Weston

Physical Education
EMAIL: Kristina.Weston@wjusd.org

Jacqueline Curteman

Library Technician I  
EMAIL: Jacqueline.Curteman@wjusd.org
Nurse

Nurse iconNursetitle

Custodians

Sarah Nguyen

Nurse
EMAIL: sarah.nguyen@wjusd.org
Custodians

Custodians iconCustodianstitle

Custodians

Tammy Long

Lead Custodian I
EMAIL: Tammy.Long@wjusd.org

Leandro Gonzalez

Custodian
EMAIL: Leandro.Gonzalez@wjusd.org