skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Administration_ iconAdministration title

Administration

Scott Clary

PRINCIPAL
EMAIL: Scott.Clary@wjusd.org
 
 
 

Andrea Thomas

VICE PRINCIPAL
EMAIL: Andrea.Thomas@wjusd.org
Office Staff

Office_Staff iconOffice Stafftitle

Office Staff

Karely Gamboa

Office Coordinator I
EMAIL: Karely.Gamboa@wjusd.org

Maria Salazar

School Administrative Clerk II
EMAIL: Maria.Salazar@wjusd.org
Kindegarten

Kindegarten iconKindegartentitle

Kindergarten

Ruth Flores Bañuelos

Dual Language Spanish Model
EMAIL: ruth.flores@wjusd.org

Sara Birtcil

EMAIL: Sara.Birtcil@wjusd.org

Laura Santana

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish)
EMAIL: Laura.Santana@wjusd.org

Toni Perez

EMAIL: Toni.Perez@wjusd.org
1st Grade

1st_Grade icon1st Gradetitle

1st grade

Angela Ferry

EMAIL: Angela.Ferry@wjusd.org

Daniel Lemes

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish)
EMAIL: daniel.lemes@wjusd.org

Jayme Myers

EMAIL: jayme.myers@wjusd.org

Alma Polanco

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish)
EMAIL: alma.polanco@wjusd.org
2nd Grade

2nd_Grade icon2nd Gradetitle

2nd Grade

Jacqueline Harper

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish) 
EMAIL: Jacqueline.Harper@wjusd.org

Claudia Barba

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish) 
EMAIL: Claudia.barba@wjusd.org

Hanna Nelson

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish) 
EMAIL: hanna.nelson@wjusd.org

Carol Mathisen

EMAIL: carol.mathisen@wjusd.org

Michele Joyce

EMAIL: michele.joyce@wjusd.org
3rd Grade

3rd_Grade icon3rd Gradetitle

3rd Grade

Alejandro Delgadillo

Dual Language Spanish Model
EMAIL: Alejandro.Delgadillo@wjusd.org

Elizabeth Anselmi

Dual Language English Model
EMAIL: beth.anselmi@wjusd.org

Emma Vargas

EMAIL: emma.vargas@wjusd.org

Annie Morrison Faltis

4th Grade

4th_Grade icon4th Gradetitle

4th Grade

Casey Calhoun

Dual Language English Model
EMAIL: Casey.Calhoun@wjusd.org

Marisa Garcia

Dual Language Spanish Model
EMAIL: Marisa.Garcia@wjusd.org

Luis Aguirre

EMAIL: Luis.Aguirre@wjusd.org

Margaret Tom

EMAIL: margaret.tom@wjusd.org
5th Grade

5th_Grade icon5th Gradetitle

5th grade

Maria Lewis

DI English Model
EMAIL: Maria.Lewis@wjusd.org

Timofey Klyuchnik

DI Spanish Model
email: timofey.klyuchnik@wjusd.org

Marjory Watkins

EMAIL: marjory.watkins@wjusd.org

Lorena Morales

EMAIL: Lorena.Morales@wjusd.org
6th Grade

6th_Grade icon6th Gradetitle

6th Grade

Sandra Calhoun

EMAIL: sandra.calhoun@wjusd.org
 

Megan Thompson

EMAIL: Megan.Thompson@wjusd.org

Socorro Lizarraga

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish)
EMAIL: Socorro.Lizarraga@wjusd.org

Cindy Renteria

Dual Language Self Contained (English and Spanish)
EMAIL: Socorro.Lizarraga@wjusd.org
Special Education (RSP)

Special_Education_(RSP) iconSpecial Education (RSP)title

RSP

Jossmean Anwar

EMAIL: jossmean.anwar@wjusd.org

Cynthia Ruiz

EMAIL:Cynthia.Ruiz@wjusd.org
Special Day Class

Special_Day_Class iconSpecial Day Classtitle

Special Day Class (SDC)

Naomi Gonzalez

Kathy Brown

Kathy.Brown@wjusd.org
Speech

Speech iconSpeechtitle

Speech

Anna Smith

EMAIL: anna.smith@wjusd.org
School Psychologist

School_Psychologist iconSchool Psychologisttitle

School Psychologist

Elizabeth Robinson

EMAIL: Elizabeth.Robinson@wjusd.org
Specialists

Specialists iconSpecialiststitle

Specialists

Lily Nagatani

English Language Specialist 
EMAIL: lily.nagatani@wjusd.org

Pamela Goettsch

English Language Specialist 
EMAIL: Pamela.Goettsch@wjusd.org

Kristina Weston

Physical Education
EMAIL: Kristina.Weston@wjusd.org

Leslie Robinson

Physical Education
Leslie.Robinson@wjusd.org

Jacqueline Curteman

Library Technician I  
EMAIL: Jacqueline.Curteman@wjusd.org

Greg Hales

MUSIC
email: greg.hales@wjusd.org

Raquel Stevenson

Response to Intervention, Title I
Email: Raquel.Stevenson@wjusd.org
Nurse

Nurse iconNursetitle

Custodians

Sarah Nguyen

Nurse
EMAIL: sarah.nguyen@wjusd.org
Custodians

Custodians iconCustodianstitle

Custodians

Tammy Long

Lead Custodian I
EMAIL: Tammy.Long@wjusd.org

Leandro Gonzalez

Custodian
EMAIL: Leandro.Gonzalez@wjusd.org